Address

Garsfontein Road,
Woodhill Residential Estate

P O Box 66060,
WOODHILL,
0076

Contact Numbers

Switchboard
012 998 0011

General Manager
Patrick Holden
gm@woodhill.co.za

Facilities Manager
Pote van den Berg
facilities@woodhill.co.za

Financial Manager
Riekert Roos
sfm@woodhill.co.za

Marketing Manager
To be advised
marketing@woodhill.co.za

Conference/Functions
shirea@summitonsite.com or
conference@woodhill.co.za

Pro Shop Bookings
012 998 0021

Director of Golf
Brendon van Nieuwenhuizen
brendon@woodhill.co.za

Membership
Yolandi Ficalbi
membership@woodhill.co.za

Golf Co-ordinator
Stephan Dreyer
golf@woodhill.co.za

Course Superintendent
Frikkie Potgieter
frikkie@woodhill.co.za

HOA Reception
Onica Ramasodi
reception@woodhill.co.za

Security Control Room & After Hours
nico.venter@xone.co.za
012 993 1236 - 24 hour service
071 112 6547 - Emergency

Directions

Click here to download the road map

Contact Form